My dream Life

Yeah so i am writing from office. I don’t have much work to do so idling around thinking of what to do.

I was just chatting with one of my friend and the conversation turned to the idea of perfect life, the dream which we all see and try to live. Sometimes it is do-able and we get success in living it, other times we just dream to nothing.

images (1)

For some people travel makes them happy and contented. The joy of exploring different terrains and crossing different boundaries surpasses every other material matter in life.

For some it is the joy of sheer exploring. They may want to explore different places, food, culture or different people.

I think for me it is the joy of writing and reading in office hours, reporting from office, jokes apart.

I like the idea though 🙂

My dream life will comprise of idling my life in books and movies while chattering among my lovely set of people( friends/family) on Sundays about books and movies.I have this warmth radiant face where I can understand emotions of other people easily and can talk with them adjusting according to their moods,emotions, all sentimental matters of heart, where I am loved and liked by everyone and where I am this bubbly chubby girl with lots of dreams in her eyes and love in her heart.

Yes this will be my ideal life.

images

Or wait, my ideal life can be sitting around beach and listening to waves coming and going incessantly while observing other people happily playing on a beach or singing songs or playing guitar or any other musical instruments. I am somewhat tucked in a nice corner spot on beach while watching and smiling these people. I am sitting on the sea beach, perfectly content with my life with all events taking place in my little insignificant life.

I know these two ideas sound contradictory and somewhat ambiguous.

I know that if i have both of these contradictory ideas. It is mightily possible that none of them is going to materialize in this life.

You know what, as crazy as it sounds I am happy this way happy having two contradictory ideas happy and content with whatever turns life is taking.

At least some component of my two opposing ideas of “dream lives” I am able to realize. Happy for it and Happy for me:)

I think I want to live and love it all. I want to be a part of happy group yet I want to spend my moments peacefully  in solitude.

I think for now, I can truly trust the law of universe. May be it know what is my real dream and will fulfill it.

I trust that.

On this happy and trustful note, What is your idea of dream life, would love you to think about it 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment